GWE Consulting Ltd is an engineering consulting company providing specialist advice and design in water, wastewater, stormwater and geotechnical engineering.

Our team of engineers have an extensive background providing effective and affordable solutions to individual land owners, property developers and municipal authorities. Our day to day activities include pre-purchase advice and due diligence, onsite wastewater design and consent applications, geotechnical investigations and reporting, wastewater process design and review, stormwater detention and infiltration design, and specifying improvements for drinking water.

Key capabilities

  • Onsite Wastewater treatment systems
  • Stormwater
  • Water Supply
  • Commercial and Industrial Wastewater
  • Geotechnical Engineering
  • Structures
  • Transportation
  • Project Management

CALL US TODAYCALL US: 09 445 8338

Our Team


Gareth Williams
Director

021 985 892
gareth@gwe.co.nz
 

Trevor Banks
Principal Geotechnical Engineer

021 985 832
trevor@gwe.co.nz
 

Mehdi Sarwari
Geotechnical Engineer

021 985 831
mehdi@gwe.co.nz
 

Aaron Feast
Principal Water Engineer

021 985 883
aaron@gwe.co.nz
 

Patrick O'Riordan
Senior Engineer Southern Area

021 143 1675
patrick@gwe.co.nz
 

Denis Schubert
Principal Transportation Engineer

027 450 4034

denis@gwe.co.nz

 

Muhammad Pahore

Wastewater Engineer

021 106 7386

muhammad@gwe.co.nz

 

Damian Teh

Graduate Environmental Engineer

021 023 45819

damian@gwe.co.nz

 

Sam Johnson-Chung

Land Development Manager

Civil/Environmental Engineer

022 012 8165

sam@gwe.co.nz

 

Tobias Francis

Engineering Geologist

021 985 809

tobias@gwe.co.nz

 

Janelle Watts

Office Assistant

janelle@gwe.co.nz

 

 

02 About Us

Key capabilities:

Onsite Wastewater treatment systems, Stormwater, Water Supply, Commercial and Industrial Wastewater, Geotechnical Engineering, Structures, Transportation, Project Management

Read More. .

03 Testimonials

04 Contact Us

GWE Consulting Ltd

31 Bartley Tce,
Devonport
(09) 445 8338
info@gwe.co.nz
www.gwe.co.nz