Contact Us

How Can We Help?

Just contact any of our Key People or use the form below to tell us about your project requirements and get the advice you need. You can also contact us direct at enquiries@gwe.co.nz or call +64 9 4458338.

    Key People

    Gareth Williams
    Wastewater Specialist
    021 985 892
    gareth.williams@gwe.co.nz
    Robin Dawson
    Geotechnical Specialist
    021 985 835
    robin.dawson@gwe.co.nz
    Colin Cranfield
    Civil and Stormwater Specialist
    021 776 393
    colin.cranfield@gwe.co.nz
    Patrick O’Riordan
    Wastewater Specialist
    021 143 1675
    patrick.oriordan@gwe.co.nz
    Maria Johnson
    Drinking Water Specialist
    021 2888 782
    maria.johnson@gwe.co.nz
    Tobias Francis
    Geotechnical Specialist
    021 985 809
    tobias.francis@gwe.co.nz

    William Holding
    Civil, Stormwater and Land Development Specialist
    021 958 426
    william.holding@gwe.co.nz

    Alan Saju
    Civil, Stormwater and Land Development Specialist
    022 302 1570
    alan.saju@gwe.co.nz