Contact Us

How Can We Help?

Just contact any of our Key People or use the form below to tell us about your project requirements and get the advice you need. You can also contact us direct at enquiries@gwe.co.nz or call +64 9 4458338.

Key People

Gareth Williams
Managing Director
Wastewater and Water Specialist
021 985 892
gareth.williams@gwe.co.nz

Robin Dawson
Technical Director
021 985 835
robin.dawson@gwe.co.nz

Colin Cranfield
Civil/Stormwater Engineering Service Leader
021 776 393
colin.cranfield@gwe.co.nz

Patrick O’Riordan
Wastewater Service Leader
021 143 1675
patrick.oriordan@gwe.co.nz

Emma Trembath
Environmental and Contaminated Land Services Leader
021 924 781
emma.trembath@gwe.co.nz

Tobias Francis
Geotechnical Engineering Service Leader
021 985 809
tobias.francis@gwe.co.nz

Maria Johnson
Drinking Water Services Leader
021 2888 782
maria.johnson@gwe.co.nz

John Petrovic
Land Development Services Leader
021 937 208
john.petrovic@gwe.co.nz

Mona Liao
Principal Engineer, Water Resources
mona.liao@gwe.co.nz